Board of Governors

PRESIDENT
Marcus Isabell (2019)
marcus.hhsc@gmail.com
SECRETARY
Karla English (2020)
karlaaenglish@gmail.com
V. P. ADMINISTRATION
Greg Quitmeyer (2019)
gregquitmeyer@hotmail.com
TREASURER
Chris Dotson (2020)
dotsonch@yahoo.com
SWIM PROGRAM CHAIR
Bill Moffitt (2018)
moffitt220@sbcglobal.net
V. P. POOL & GROUNDS
Jim Richmond (2019)
jim@smartenergyinsulation.com
ASST. VP – SOCIAL
Andrea Merritt (2020)
amerritt@athenacompliance.org
TENNIS CHAIRPERSON
Ed Eshelman (2018)
edeshelman@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP 
Jeff Simonis (2018)
jdsimonis@icloud.com
POOL PHONE
248-651-1456

NON-BOARD ASSOCIATES

POOL MANAGER
Kasey Grishaj
248-651-1456
hhsc1962@gmail.com
BUSINESS MANAGER
Barbara Geiger
248-805-1415
bgeiger@hhscswim.org