Board of Governors

PRESIDENT
Marcus Isabell (2019)
marcus.hhsc@gmail.com
SECRETARY
Karla English (2020)
karlaaenglish@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT – ADMINISTRATION
Greg Quitmeyer (2019)
gregquitmeyer@hotmail.com
TREASURER
Chris Dotson (2020)
dotsonch@yahoo.com
SWIM PROGRAM CHAIR
Andrea Merritt (2020)
amerritt@athenacompliance.org
VICE PRESIDENT – POOL & GROUNDS
Jim Richmond (2019)
jim@smartenergyinsulation.com
SOCIAL CHAIR
Suzanne Tannar (2021)
stannar@morpace.com
TENNIS CHAIR
Ed Eshelman (2021)
edeshelman@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Jeff Simonis (2021)
jdsimonis@icloud.com
POOL PHONE
248-651-1456

NON-BOARD ASSOCIATES

POOL MANAGER
Kasey Grishaj
248-651-1456
hhsc1962@gmail.com
BUSINESS MANAGER
Barbara Geiger
248-805-1415
bgeiger@hhscswim.org