Board of Governors

PRESIDENT/MEMBERSHIP
Jeff Simonis (2021)
jdsimonis@icloud.com
SECRETARY
Kim Bailiff (2023)
kbailiff922@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT – ADMINISTRATION
Chris Dotson (2023)
dotsonch@yahoo.com
TREASURER
Laszlo Nagy (2022)
lnagy66@me.com
SWIM PROGRAM CHAIR
Andrea Merritt (2023)
amerritt@athenacompliance.org
VICE PRESIDENT – POOL & GROUNDS
Jim Richmond (2022)
jim@smartenergyinsulation.com
SOCIAL CHAIR
Gigi Buchanan (2021)
gigibuchanan@gmail.com
TENNIS CHAIR
Suzanne Tannar (2021)
stmsu96@gmail.com
COMMITTEE COORDINATOR
Christine Gibson (2022)
gibsontown1@yahoo.com
POOL PHONE
248-651-1456

NON-BOARD ASSOCIATES

POOL MANAGER

248-651-1456
hhsc1962@gmail.com
BUSINESS MANAGER
Barbara Geiger
248-805-1415
bgeiger@hhscswim.org