Meets/Schedule/Results

Top Times 2017

HHSC Records

Meet Sign Up Portal button
Click the MEET SIGN UP PORTAL to go to the Active page where you will sign in and manage your swimmers availability for all of the Swim Meets.
You will sign in with your Active ID and Password (same that you used to register your swimmer).
You will see the home page (View Programs) where you registered your swimmers.
The SECOND TAB (View Meets) is where you will see all of the 2019 HHSC Swim Meets.
For each meet, for each swimmer you need to indicate if they will be swimming or not!
You can access this portal at any time to change your responses up until each meet’s deadline.
THIS REPLACES THE CAN’T SWIM LIST. WE ARE COUNTING ON YOU TO ACCEPT OR DECLINE ENTRY for your swimmers for each meet. Thank you!

2019 Schedule

Date Meet Type Place Contest Warm-up Time Start Time Notes/Additional Info Results
Saturday, June 8 Club HHSC Red & White Meet 8:00 am 9:00 am  7:30 Breakfast
More Information – click here.
Results
Saturday, June 15 Mini WAC 8 & Under Mini Meet 8:00 am 9:00 am Meet Packet Results
Monday, June 17 Dual BHSAT HHSC @ BHSAT 4:30 pm  5:30 pm Results
Saturday, June 22 Mini BHAC 11 & Up Relay Meet 8:00 am 9:00 am Meet Packet Results
Saturday, June 22 HHASC Campout Click the tent to sign up by 6/20.
Monday, June 24 Dual HHSC CSC @ HHSC 4:00 pm HHSC
4:30 pm CSC
 5:00 pm PHOTOS
2:30 pm individual pics
3:15 pm TEAM PHOTO
CSC – 290
HHSC – 282
Thursday, June 27 Dual BVSC HHSC @ BVSC 5:00 pm 6:00 pm
Saturday, June 29 Mini TBD 9/10 Mini Meet 8:00 am 9:00 am  Meet Packet
Monday, July 1 Dual HHSC BHAC @ HHSC  4:00 pm HHSC
4:30 pm BHAC
 5:30 pm BHAC – 335
HHSC – 242
Monday, July 8 Dual WHSC HHSC @ WHSC 4:30 pm 5:30 pm  
Thursday, July 11 Dual HHSC PRCPC @HHSC 4:00 pm HHSC
4:30 PR
6:00 pm SENIOR CELEBRATION
5:30 pm
Saturday, July 20 Finals TBD B Finals   B Finals Meet Packet
Volunteer Sign-up
 
Saturday, July 27
Sunday, July 28
Finals BWAC A Finals   A Finals Meet Packet
Volunteer Sign-up
 
Sunday, July 28 6:30 pm  Banquet
Click here to sign up by July 18th
 

Map to NSSL Clubs