Meets/Schedule/Results

Top Times 2017

HHSC Records

Meet Sign Up Portal button
Click the MEET SIGN UP PORTAL to go to the Active page where you will sign in and manage your swimmers availability for all of the Swim Meets.
You will sign in with your Active ID and Password (same that you used to register your swimmer).
You will see the home page (View Programs) where you registered your swimmers.
The SECOND TAB (View Meets) is where you will see all of the 2017 HHSC Swim Meets.
For each meet, for each swimmer you need to indicate if they will be swimming or not!
You can access this portal at any time to change your responses up until each meet’s deadline.
THIS REPLACES THE CAN’T SWIM LIST. WE ARE COUNTING ON YOU TO ACCEPT OR DECLINE ENTRY for your swimmers for each meet. Thank you!

2018 Schedule

Date Meet Type Place Contest Warm-up Time Start Time Notes Results
Saturday, June 9 Practice Home RED & WHITE MEET AT HHSC 11 & Older – 8:00 am
10 & Under – 8:25 am
 9:00 am Details  SUCCESS!
Saturday, June 16 Mini Away 9/10 Mini Meet @CSC     Meet Packet  
Monday, June 18 Dual Home WHSC @ HHSC HHSC – 4:30 pm
WHSC – 5:15 pm
6:00 pm   WHSC 268
HHSC 296 
Saturday, June 23 Mini Away 11Up Mini Meet @BHAC     Meet Packet  
Monday, June 25 Dual Home HWAC @ HHSC HHSC – 4:00 pm
HWAC – 4:30 pm
 5:30 pm  Picture Day
2:00 pm – Individual (optional)
3:00 pm – Team Picture (arrive 2:30)
Wear Your Team Shirt
 
Thursday, June 28 Dual Away HHSC @ PR  5:00 pm  6:00 pm    
Saturday, June 30 Mini Away 8Under Mini Meet @WAC     Meet Packet  
Monday, July 2 Dual Away HHSC @BHAC  4:30 pm  5:30 pm    
Monday, July 9 Dual Home BVSC @HHSC HHSC – 4:30 pm
BVSC – 5:15 pm
 6:00 pm  Senior Night  
Thursday, July 12 Dual Away HHSC @ BHSAT    6:00 pm    
Saturday, July 21 Finals Away  B-Finals @ WHSC        
Saturday, July 28 Finals Away  A-Finals PRELIMS @ BWRA        
Sunday, July 29 Finals Away  A-Finals FINALS @ BWRA        
Sunday, July 29     BANQUET @ Rivercrest        

Map to NSSL Clubs